Holiday Closings – 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – closed all day, Monday, January 18, 2021.

Presidents Day – closed all day, Monday, February 15, 2021.

Good Friday – closed all day, Friday, April 2, 2021,
and for Passover, Saturday, April 3, 2021.

Memorial Day observation – closed all day, Saturday, May 29, 2021, and Monday, May 31, 2021.

Independence Day – closed all day, Monday, July 5, 2021 (Independence Day Observed).

Labor Day observation – closed all day, Saturday, September 4, 2021, and Monday, September 6, 2021.

Columbus and Indigenous People’s Day observation – closed all day, Monday, October 11, 2021.

Election Day – closed all day,
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Veterans Day – closed all day,
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday – closed all day,
Thursday, November 25, 2021,
Friday, November 26, 2021,
Saturday, November 27 2021.

Christmas Holiday – closed all day,
Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24, 2021,
Saturday, December 25, 2021.

New Year’s Eve – open for a Half-Day, closing at 5:00 PM, Friday, December 31, 2021.
New Year’s Day – closed all day, Saturday, January 1, 2022.