Holiday Closings – 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – closed all day, Monday, January 20, 2020.

Presidents Day – closed all day, Monday, February 17, 2020.

Good Friday – closed all day, Friday, April 10, 2020,
and for Passover, Saturday, April 11, 2020.

Memorial Day observation – closed all day, Saturday, May 23, 2020, and Monday, May 25, 2020.

Independence Day – closed all day, Saturday, July 4, 2020.

Labor Day observation – closed all day, Saturday, September 5, 2020, and Monday, September 7, 2020.

Columbus Day observation – closed all day, Monday, October 12, 2020.

Election Day – closed all day,
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday – closed all day,
Thursday, November 26, 2020,
Friday, November 27, 2020,
Saturday, November 28 2020.

Christmas Holiday – closed all day,
Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2020,
Friday, December, 25, 2020, Saturday, December 26, 2020.

New Year’s Eve – open for a Half-Day, closing at 5:00 PM, Thursday, December 31, 2020.
New Year’s Day – closed all day, Friday, January 1, 2021.