UCPL Board Meeting for March

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, March 5, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for April

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, April 2, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for May

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, May 14, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for June

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, June 4, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for July

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, July 2, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for August

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, August 6, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for September

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, September 3, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for October

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, October 1, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for November

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, November 12, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.

UCPL Board Meeting for December

The Library Board will meet on Tuesday, December 3, at 5:30 PM, in the Children’s Services area of the library. These meetings are open to the public.